Worship Gathering

Worship Hour

Wed 7 Sep 2022 | Wed 2 Nov 2022
Wed 4 Jan 2023 | Wed 1 Mar 2023

8pm

We feel certain that this is one of the best and most productive things we can do in this season – time spent with God is always of great value.

Take an hour out to worship, pray and hear God. These Selah moments are vital for our leadership especially because they leave us feeling so refreshed and energised.

Join Us On Facebook
Facebook live followed by Zoom Q&A

Focus

Kyria Leadership Focus events are an opportunity to grow and develop in a particular leadership topic.

Always inspiring, these events are for you and your leadership teams to attend – speakers are experts in their field and we guarantee you’ll come away encouraged and equipped!

Leadership Focus will be a Facebook Live event where you can watch, engage and receive inspiration from a panel of experts for 30 minutes. You will then be invited to join a 15min Zoom for a live Q&A with the contributors.

Tuesday 25th Jan
Leadership in the Charity Sphere


Thursday 17th Feb
Leadership in the Creative Sphere


Tuesday 15th Mar
Leadership in Study and Theology


Thursday 21st Apr
Leadership with a Disability


Tuesday 17th May
Leadership in Church


Thursday 23rd Jun
Finance & Fundraising in Leadership


Tuesday 19th Jul
Leadership in the Business Sphere


Tuesday 2nd Aug
Leadership in the Media Sphere


Thursday 15th Sep
Leadership in the Home/Family Sphere


Tuesday 18th Oct
Leadership in Education


Thursday 17th Nov
Leadership as a Student


Tuesday 13th Dec
Leadership in the Health Sphere

Join Us On Facebook
Plus

Other Events

29th October 2022
Kyria Cardiff “Gather” Event

Book

12th November 2022
Kyria Scotland Conference

Book

24th November 2022
Kyria Northern Ireland Meeting

Email for info

4th February 2023
Kyria South England Conference

Email for info